CloudBadging User Permissions Breakdown:

By checking the boxes next to the following permissions, you are allowing that user to have access to those parts of the program. This can be found in User Management.


Update Company Info – Allows to edit account admin and billing info

User Management – Gives access to the “User Management” Section which can add/edit/delete Users for that CloudBadging account including their permissions

Data Configuration – Gives access to the “Data Configuration” Section which can add/edit/delete datasets 

Reports – Gives access to the “Reporting” Section which can view and export statistical reports with information about the prints that have been done in the account

Template Management – Gives access to the “Templates” Section which can add/edit/delete templates from the datasets they have access to

Print and record Management – Gives access to the “Records” and the “Print” Sections which can add/edit/delete users and print out their templates from the datasets they have access to

Export Records – Gives access to the “Export Data” button in the “Import/Export & Delete Records” Section which allows the user to export the record data from the datasets they have access to

Delete All Records in Dataset – Gives access to the “Delete all button” in the “Import/Export & Delete Records” section which allows them to delete all the records data from the datasets they have access to

Dataset Permission – Gives access to THAT specific dataset for that user

Billing – Gives users the option to renew/upgrade the account. When accounts expire if someone has this permission they can renew the account

If you have any additional questions on this process please email support at [email protected] or call 800-996-3581.

Did this answer your question?